The Butterfly Chains Act IV

(To read The Butterfly Chains Act IAct II or Act III)

There are times when I just know that, regardless of how long I may want to fuck Leigh, it’s going to be fast, hot, sweet and intense.

Not a quickie, mind you. That’s different. Quickies are spur of the moment volcanic tremors of lust that appear without warning, leaving in their wake unplanned sweat, gasping and various bodily fluids. No, this was just going to be over long before I wanted it to be. And there was not a damn thing I could do about. No amount of recalling names of baseball players or envisioning Ernest Borgnine in briefs was derailing this train.

The sounds of passion coming from Leigh were guttural, raw, raspy. And by that I meant her mouth. I could write a kinky thesaurus on the ones her cunt was making. Slick, oozing, full of secretive juices and suction. It was bad enough that the physical sensations had me on the clock, but when combined with symphonic sex like that? I was a dead man fucking.

So I made the few minutes I knew I had count. If I was going down fast, so was she.

Buttressing my arms against her sides, I rose up on my toes and put myself in a pure plank. The only part of my anatomy touching Leigh, aside from traces of forearm, was my cock. That would be all that would touch her for the duration of the fucking portion of the evening’s activity.

Leigh’s eyes widened in attention. She knew what this posture meant, as well as how it was going to feel in the position she was chained into.

“Oh fuck…” she said as she stared at my cock head positioned just inside her folds.

And with that I buried it balls deep inside her. Hard. Fast. Repeatedly.

The squishing sounds echoed off the candlelit walls, the shadows we made danced wildly to the aforementioned symphony. Only now I had added a percussion section.

I love sex sounds. Adore them. They’re arousing beyond words, exciting to every sensorial capability. They are to an impending orgasm what a gallon of gasoline is to a bonfire. Leigh’s squeals played off the way her fingernails scratched the bed sheets. Her sobs of helplessness mixed with the frantic tunnggg of the chains as her legs pulled against them (to no avail). Her cunt’s juices squirted and flowed with each stroke. Our breathing became more ragged with each thrust as it built in tempo. The crescendo of it all bombarded my ears with relentless teasing.

I tried to fight it as long as I could. Leigh could tell I was there, but not the in the way you may obviously think. My cock swelled in every aspect. Her eyes grew even wider. As my orgasm neared the rate of my fucking increased to a blur, which trapped her own liquid excitement deep inside her.

My eyes grew tight, nostrils flared, arms rigid as steel. Rising off my hands I made each a fist and filled them full of linen. My toes dug deep into the same as my hip and core muscles started to sense the impending explosion building inside me.

Tight. That is how it feels when it starts. There is a tightness that resonates from my groin to my testicles as if my muscles are, one by one, surrendering to orgasm. It draws closer, firmer, squeezing tighter and harder with each stroke in and out of Leigh. At this point it could go either into auto pilot or an aborted landing. One stroke more the right way and its inevitable, but say in the heat (and lubrication) of the moment I slip out. That alone will almost invariably require a “do over.” Go back to Start, do not pass Go, do not collect $200. Or cover your chain bound wife in semen.

So fuck yeah, I focused. Hard. And all of what I just described? Totally masturbated with perfection every one of my senses.

Step away from the bonfire. Cue the gasoline. In three. Two. One. More. Stroke.

The first explosion of semen was as my cock withdrew from the hot silk of Leigh’s cunt and anointed its mound with what can best be described as globs. Not the sexiest of terms but certainly the most accurate. It fucking rained cum all over her pubic arch, shot after pulse. I was too busy examining the interior of my skull with my eyes roll backed to see all of this, but I could feel it as well as Leigh reacting to each spurt.

I growled, roared, whatever animatistic sound you can envision I made it. If its possible to seethingly hiss I did that too. A lot. As much sound came out of my mouth as semen spewed out of my cock, both all over Leigh’s convulsing form. She was not immune from all of this. Oh no. For my cock had been a kinky cork keeping all of her own secretions bottled up. Upon that cork’s sudden removal, combined with the sensation of my frenum fucking her clit as I came, she gushed like a fountain. Again and again her wetness sprayed my hips, the bed, innocent bystanders, you name it.

This lasted for well over a minute. I typically rate the intensity of my orgasms by a complicated formula involving duration of ecstasy multiplied by how close I came to passing out, carry the two, then divide by the diameter of the wet spot. And this one was downright Noble Prize worthy. Holy shit…

With my cockhead still oozing drops of semen upon her mound I gazed down at the aftermath. Or more accurately an industrial accident that required a HAZMAT team to properly clean it up. I’m not one for taking pictures, but I admit it may have been a Kodak moment, where something just looked so fucking insane in its sexiness that a quick JPEG or twenty would have been nice.

My arms ached, my fists were white and my hips were cramping. Without even thinking I pushed back from Leigh, bent my knees and kneeled at her waist. The sensation of blood filling my relaxed arms was nice.

With my first deep inhale I smelled it. Or more accurately us. For not an inch from my face was all the chaos. The carnage of the scene of the crime of passion in all its gobular, dripping glory.

And my mouth mere inches from where I had wanted it all along.

23 responses to “The Butterfly Chains Act IV

  1. Ok, I’m hot, wet, and in need of a cigarette (and I don’t smoke)…that being said, I can’t get over how you managed to do that while holding a plank…that’s just fucking impressive…

  2. OMG, Scot! Your words are so descriptive! i can almost hear, smell and feel everything You write! i so love reading what You write. Maybe You should get into publishing an erotic novel or novella.

Leave a Reply

