If Crayola Made BDSM Crayons

Earlier this week, while penning (typing?) Act IV of Seek And Go Hyde I made the following observation:

“The sight of my glistening cock splaying open her labia, flush with primarily her own secretions, was surreal. I’m not sure if there are colors worthy to describe how the hues of purple and pink played with each other. Perhaps Crayola can come up with a BDSM themed set?”

Yes, this is how my twisted brain works. At the height of one of the most intense, rough fucks Leigh and I have ever shared, the thought of blunt, brightly colored wax pencils crossed my mind. Men truly are simple, stupid fucked up animals.

A Peeker™ commented on how badly that line made her crack up while in the midst of reading about a brutal forced fucking. Which in turn made the whole idea into a brainworm. You know, a thought that just won’t go away.

So later that evening, armed with coffee, a sick idea and access to instantaneous digital communication to all who Follow me on Twitter, I started musing my own The Dom Next Door™ BDSM themed Crayola crayon set:

  • Safeword Yellow
  • Flogging Fuschia
  • Ball Gag Red
  • Leather Black
  • Engorged Purple
  • Swollen Pink
  • Black And Blue
  • Gorean Green
  • CBT Blue

I then challenged Peeker™ Nation to come up with their own BDSM themed crayon colors, with the promise that the best ones would be posted on TDND™ with attribution.

Well! It cannot be said the Peekers™ are not a creative, imaginative bunch of perverts. The fact that a large majority of them are erotica/romance authors certainly helps. So without further adieu the BDSM crayons used by the Peekers™ to color in the naughty images of the pages of their vivid imaginations:

Shayna York – Panting Pink, Balls Blue, Blindfold Black
Midnight Maiden – Crimson Clamps, White Whips, Magenta Manacles, Violet Veins,  Lilac Latex, Silver Shackles, Golden (she blushed right here), Red Raw
Jessica O’Brien – Spank Me Silver, Orgasm Orange, Bend Me Over Black, Rope Me Red, Tie Me Up Tan, Flog Me Fuchsia, Beg Me Blue
Elise Brooks –  Puckered Purple, Lickable Lavender, Beaver Blush, Hog-Tie Teal, Leather Belt Brown
Winsome Wench – Fire Play Vermillion
Kristi McGill – Submissive Silver

And in case you’re wondering, I forbade the using of certain shades of any Gray color.

– Scot

14 responses to “If Crayola Made BDSM Crayons

  1. I was pretty proud of mine..but the person who came up with vermillion. That’s just rockstar.

    Color me impressed 😉

  2. Oh, so many options so little time. I do LOVE how the minute I read one, I can see and almost experience that color! I LOVE it!!!

Leave a Reply

