Seek And Go Hyde Act IV

(To read Seek And Go Hyde Act IAct II or Act III)

You will have to forgive me if, for the duration of this story, my musings appear helter skelter.

I can feel Him peeking out through my eyes, wanting His voice to be heard since He was the one who was primarily there.

Hyde.

He was the one who was reveling in how deep my extremely engorged cock was effortlessly sliding in and out of Leigh’s splayed open cunt like a hot knife through mid August butter. So. Fucking. Slow. Leigh hates this, despises how I tease the shit out of her this way. She is all for the jack hammer, give it to me hard, fast and now so I can come fuck.

No.

And when wielding an erection that was so painfully thick it actually ached I damn well savored the opportunity to turn her into an incoherent cum slut, one who would cry and sob when she was not coating both of us with enough vaginal fluids to make our scene sound like a water park during Kid’s Get In Free Day. That drives her crazy. She loathes my turning her cunt into our personal shower head for two, how she cannot, and I mean cannot, control her squirting.

It all started with the outstroke. How my cock licked the part of her G spot closest to her pubic bone arch, that sweet speed bump on the near underside of her mound. I’m not kidding its a speed bump in that, with each tortuously long withdraw using the entire length of my oiled erection I felt her folds start to sweat, pulse, engorged to the point of fucking the velvet vise of bawdy humor. I loved how she started to ooze, flow, grow thick with lust and blood.

For I knew that her ability to retain conscious control of her orgasms was rapidly deteriorating. So yes, a speed bump. At a snail’s pace. The irony, as well as the overall physical and emotional sensations, was eye rolling.

My growls continued, escalating with each frantic cry. Her fingers clawed the raw flesh of her own ass, its bruised reality drawn closer to the surface via skin made taut by legs being held firmly straight, wide and open.

“EnnhhhhhHH” echoed again and again from her contorted face, her teeth clenched in a masochistic masterpiece of forced abuse, yet also arousal. Glancing down I could see her fingers digging deep into her well spanked ass of a fortnight removed. The way she timed each clawing gesture with my candle wax slow cock strokes was lovely.

The sight of my glistening cock splaying open her labia, flush with primarily her own secretions, was surreal. I’m not sure if there are colors worthy to describe how the hues of purple and pink played with each other. Perhaps Crayola can come up with a BDSM themed set?

I opened my hands slowly, keeping contact with her Achilles’ heel tendons. Then, with the care a golfer would apply their grip to a 18th green driver I reapplied my grip with firm fervor and conviction. Leigh whimpered at the sensation of another set of fingers digging into her flesh aside from her own. She knew what was coming. And she couldn’t do a damn thing about it.

Spreading her legs a few inches wider elicited a gasp of a scream, if such a thing exists. I adjusted my hips to better meet the new and wider access I had to her cunt, then started to fuck her with an increased pace.

“Uhhhhhhhhh…..” she throatily gasped as stroke after stroke found its mark with renewed vigor. The first splat of her juices against my hips told me everything I assumed was correct. She was going to release herself involuntarily all over me, and very soon at that. All that it would take was to continue my rapidly escalating strokes as well as talk to her own inner cock slut.

“Ohhhh, you stroke fucking love stroke this, don’t you stroke slut? You stroke love when stroke I make you stroke squirt all over stroke and there is stroke not a fucking stroke thing you stroke can do about stroke it, is there?” stroke

Leigh’s face contorted. Her mouth opened as if to say something to me, yet nothing but raw, frustrated lust came out. She started to grow red in the cheeks, eyes wide, her ridiculously swollen cunt folds squeezed my cock so tight my pulse could have been taken if she had been so inclined.  The muscles of her torso rose off the bed and contracted, arching the pointed nipples high atop her swaying breasts. And her hands! Fuck! They were practically shredding her ass from involuntary reaction to the pending wet eruption building inside her.

“Oooooh may I please come, Sir?!?!” she wailed, fighting off the release that was likely a simple reply away from soaking both of us.

“No….”

Her eyes grew wide, frantically looking for safe harbor, for mercy. She was literally a second from opening the flood gates, gates being fucked balls deep with vicious coldness.

Leigh was gagging through short, held breaths in a vain attempt to keep her sanity.

“Oh Please Sir, PLEASE may I come?!?!?” she pleaded.

“You may come,” I coldly replied in the midst of fucking her senseless, “but only if you say “I’m a pain slut” over and over when you do.”

Her face froze. Our eyes locked. I could tell this was a boiling over point. She hates to admit she loves to be made to articulate her own inner whore.

A few more cervix deep strokes and her body convulsed. I swear it felt like her cunt escaped and tried to eat my cock from the amount of blood that filled her velvet walls. Her face racked in frozen agony, just fucking gorgeous. A silent scream that must be what angels sound like when they orgasm filled the room, then a groan that would have woken the dead. Squirt after squirt anointed us both, our hips soaked in a glistening kiss.

Then she rasped out “I’m a pain slut, I’m a pain slut” over and over.

“LOUDER!!!” I roared as my cock surged beyond what I thought I was capable of owning.

“I’M A PAIN SLUT!! I’M A PAIN SLUT! FUCK I’M A PAIN SLUT!! OOOOHHH I’M A FUCKING PAIN SLUT!!” again and again, the multiple orgasms ripping through her body and soul, the sopping slap slap slap of our hips each spraying us both. All the while her hands practically drew blood from her sore ass as mine did to her ankles spread wide.

After almost two minutes of this she pitifully gasped and collapsed onto herself, her muscles limp from the ordeal. We both stayed locked cock to cunt, gasping for precious air.

A low growl escaped through my clenched teeth. Again and again that sound rolled across us. She thought she was done and looked at me as such.

Cold as ice I made a single slow, full stoke of her folds as I said “Now its your nipple’s turn.”

Hyde roared as Leigh, whimpering and whining, moved her fingers to their erect points while my molasses slow fuck strokes started anew.

Seek And Go Hyde Act V

18 responses to “Seek And Go Hyde Act IV

  1. I know this comment is late, but I had to say…I’m not letting H read this. No way, no how. He already loves the idea that I can’t control my squirting, I’m not letting you give him any ideas! If he tried that with me, it would be hard not to murder him. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

