My Alabaster Doll

Your throat offered proudly as

you knelt in the shadows of

submission to my leather ways and

candlelit nights ablaze with the

promises whispered in the dark

hiding moans inside you

all this time I will

I must I crave your

wrists proudly behind

your torso awash in

warmth and leather biting

breasts so taut with ache from

sting you crave you must you

will it to be live breathe when

flogging my alabaster doll with

strokes of leather paint a

masterpiece of erotic beauty the likes of

which nipple to ripen with

strokes biting you

float away doll I’ll stay and

fuck these gentle curves to

silent frenzied screams inside

you better not make a fucking

sound of my cock deep

inside it growls snarls hisses

all over my alabaster doll with

white venom pulsing from

somewhere blacker than

the leather on the floor

– Scot (recalling the prior evening in which Leigh and I played with the flogger)

5 responses to “My Alabaster Doll

  1. Ok…you do an AMAZING job of creating beautiful images with your words…but I for one am still hoping some day there will be a photo shoot 😉

Leave a Reply

