An Erotic World Champion Poet

Or so Twitter ePaper publisher Julián Pérez thinks so.

Seems that he thought enough of my erotic poem Drip Drop to make it the Lead Adult Story in the latest edition of WORDS WORLD CHAMPION.

I’ve never been a World Champion before. This is seriously cool. The view from the highest tier of the awards podium is simply breathtaking…just like the view of my Leigh chained spread eagled to our bed, whose description of is how I got here in the first place

I hope the locals don’t start rioting, turning over cars and burning shit. If they do, I’ll just have then send the bill to Mr. Pérez.

Thank you Julián!

– Scot

 

2 responses to “An Erotic World Champion Poet

Leave a Reply

