Drip Drop

Hard thoughts melt like the candle

wax poetic drip drop falling

by the bedside I knelt at the

altar of your surrender in hushed

silence my thirst with beauty and

the beast inside me kneels in

that neither are able nor

wish that this moment would never

die for you I would I swear

fuck baby

are you aware how erotic a

butterfly with alabaster wings

pinned wide with chains so hard

so wet so open your eyes

again I drown

in their drip drop blue

chrome glistening taut tight

drip drop dew drop down

I fall in love as the

candles drip dropping

before I enter your

dripping cunt

– Scot (trying to capture the absolute beauty that was Leigh’s candlelit spread eagle chain bondage in The Butterfly Chains)

9 responses to “Drip Drop

Leave a Reply

