I Lost My Interview Cherry And With Coffee!

My blog interview cherry has been popped.

The vivacious Bella of DD & D/s, one of my Most Awesomest Blogs, chose me for their inaugural edition of Coffee And Kink! So not only was Bella my first, but I hers.

What?

Anyway, Bella is a fellow Javahead, spanking enthusiast, a total kinkster as well as the author of one of the best D/s and DD blogs around. Her spanking stories and resources are amazing. So when she asked me if I would be open to answering some questions about myself and kink I was extremely humbled and honored.

So grab a mug of coffee, get comfy and check out what I had to say. And thank you once again Bella!

– Scot

2 responses to “I Lost My Interview Cherry And With Coffee!

Leave a Reply

