Breaking Leigh Act X

(To read Breaking Leigh Act IAct IIAct IIIAct IV , Act VAct VIAct VIIAct VIII or Act IX)

She initially resisted the idea of the hair brush.

Without going into too much detail, we’ll just say that she has bad memories associated with that from her childhood. Spanking, but not good pain. The baggage was heavy.

I was about to change that.

She had done such a beautiful job cleaning it, polishing it as I instructed her to. I had told her that “I want to be able to see my reflection.” The face of a mad man stared back from the gloss black finish the brush now proudly owned. There was a warm, soft luster to it. The candlelight made for the most interesting sheen dancing across its smooth facade. It reminded me of the way that a clean knife will allow light to dance on its surface.

I smiled at not just that she had, in fact, made a mirror out of her everyday hair brush but also how it’s slightly convex curve gave a fun house look to the glare staring back. Thinking back now I imagine Hyde probably enjoyed this exchange with me via this medium. He must have reviled in my eyes being distorted all monster-like. The irony.

Leigh had finally regained enough composure to warrant the commencement of the final act of her “punishment.” This would be virgin territory for both of us. Aside from some, in review, extremely poor and amateurish efforts with our flogger it had always been just my hand on her ass. Now we were not just introducing a serious striking toy but one that came with emotional history, and all on her already bright red ass cheeks.

I rolled that brush in my hand like a chef would a santoku prior to portioning a prize cut of meat. It was time to make the final cut.

Placing the back of the brush against her ass cheeks must have been a double-edged sword for Leigh. I’m sure the brush felt nice and cool against the scorched skin that was her ass, but there was also the mind fuck that this was really going to occur…and soon.

Just as before it started with soft, circular strokes, only now instead of the warm flesh of my hand it was the cold reality of her own hair brush. Back and forth the hard backside of the brush caressed Leigh’s soft backside. I can only imagine what must have been coursing through her mind and soul at it touched her, kissed her, played with her body and her mind.

But I can definitely recall the heightened sense of fear as she braced when it broke contact with her, meaning only one thing.

It was time.

The first CRACK was unlike anything I had heard before. Shrill, sharp, impersonal. It sounded like a kitchen accident when too much pressure is exerted the wrong way and simple physics gives you a lesson the hard way. It also moved so effortlessly, again the physics of leverage and torque.

It was extremely cold in its language, demeanor and result. That brush was all fucking business. A hand, even a violent one, is at least personal, warm. This was cause and effect, cold as fucking ice in its approach.

And I found that exhilarating. Fucking loved how it felt physically, emotionally and spiritually.

Leigh winced audibly, even though I had scaled back the force of the blow to a four, just like when we started. And within a few more CRACKS her breathing grew rapidly, more so than as a result of my hand at a much higher level of intensity. I knew immediately that she would in no way be able to take the same quantity of blows with a brush as opposed to my bare hand. Which made total sense. I expected as much prior to starting. However, the rate at which she was escalating into her meditative “place”, as she calls it, made it obvious the end was near.

That beautiful fucking plastic CRACK. I was almost drunk on its sound. Again and again I focused my attention to the quivering ass cheeks astride my lap, reveling in her misfortune. Leigh squirmed in an almost spasmodic dance as time after time that brush delivered a stinging blow to an already raw surface.

Her breath grew sharp, the occasional hissss of spit escaped her lips with those perfect blows that sounded like they landed somewhere up inside her. Her fingers clawed the old wooden floors in desperation, her muscles heaving rhythmically as the pace of the attack quickened. CRACK CRACK CRACK CRACK filled the night, leaving less and less room for us both. It was if the brush had taken over, was now calling the shots, making us both its bitches. One to provide it life blood, the other to offer it.

“OoohhhhhhHHH” Leigh howled as the spanking’s pace began to crescendo. Seething sounds through clenched teeth matched the CRACKCRACKCRACKCRACK blow for spit. It was if an actual fire was going to combust any second.

“Breath…” I reminded her as my hand started to become a blur, “Breath….”

CRACKCRACKCRACKCRACK again and again, alternating each cheek with lovely impersonal abuse. Then ten in a row on the left cheek, her breath rising higher and higher. She gasped and panted, cute little fucking whimpers came in droves. Then ten on the right, only now she was so far inside herself it became a cacophony of audio erotica like I had never heard.

Back to the left cheek for twenty. She moaned and grunted as if she was choking to death. Now the right one for twenty. I was covered in sweat, my eyes ablaze, totally focused on her as I waited to hear the sound I so desperately wanted to rip from her fucking soul and give right back to her as a gift.

The sound of uncontrollable sobbing.

Breaking Leigh Act XI

21 responses to “Breaking Leigh Act X

    • It’s not what it sounds like. If you have ever cried and just not known why….that. Its a true emotional release, a cleansing if you will.

      I can totally understand where your husband is coming from. It is extremely difficult as a husband to make a transition from him to Him, as well as what that entails. Talk.

  1. This act , for me , is the hardest to read. I think it has something to do with the childhood connotations you started off with. But I am not sure why it’s affecting me so much- I don’t have history with the hairbrush. I will have to think about it.

    Great job!

    • Thank you. It was hard (no, not that) for us as well. She had history, I had a weapon of sorts, basically. Plus we were not connected due to the brush. I alluded to the impersonalization. So I can totally understand your dilemma.

  2. I usually read chapters of this saga focusing on Leigh’s reaction to what’s happening. This time I seem to be drawn to something else…the mental image of you staring at your reflection in the hairbrush – the slightly distorted image of how you look and the parallel of Hyde being a slightly distorted version of how you are. Either way, excellent reading material as always!

  3. Wow. I have not been spanked with a hairbrush, but I have recently experienced catharsis due to Sir’s guiding me in exploring in a way that had baggage attached. It was so freeing. Experiencing something that used to be painful and sad with someone whom I trust with my life….changes everything. I hope it was that way for Leigh too.

  4. “I was covered in sweat, my eyes ablaze, totally focused on her as I waited to hear the sound I so desperately wanted to rip from her fucking soul and give right back to her as a gift.

    The sound of uncontrollable sobbing.”

    The spiritual release/cleanse…the way I hope to be reborn someday….I’m running out of words to compliment your writing….I think it would be nice after this series is complete (like you did with Torn) to have Leigh write her perspective if she is willing and able. I’m so curious to know if it is all I imagine….or if it can even be put into words. Probably not though…..

Leave a Reply

