I Inspired A Coffee Nooner

Coffee….

Did that excite you? Make you extremities tingle, eyes widen, mouth water? Hot, velvety, lush, mysterious and dark, yet can also be blonde and sweet? It’s practically a religion at TDND™ World Headquarters. The ritual of it all is almost a scene in itself.

Nooner…

The thrill of a quickie stolen from the sadistic grasp of reality and time. Telling the real word to fuck off while you get your fuck on. Primal, raw, sweaty, animalistic. Leigh and I will carpe nooner on occasion this way, when I just take her and fuck her raw to quench my greedy perverted thirst.

What I if I said you could have your coffee and nooner too? Better yet, you can have them at the same time?

Peeker™/romance author Miya Kressin and I adore java. We joked about our daily flirtations with the magically elixir the other day on Twitter. I mentioned how jealous Leigh gets when java and I have a “coffee nooner.”

Well!

That in turn inspired Miya to get a 2nd cup, put fingers to keyboard and have a coffee nooner of her own via the crafting of a very naughty short featuring a loving husband and father, a selfless wife and mother, two lattes, a dress and some stolen quality time.

Curious? You damn well should be.

Trust me, you’ll never drink a latte the same way ever again if you read “Coffee Nooner.”

And to think I inspired it with an innocent comment to a romance writer over the internet over coffee. Anytime I can be associated with hot coffee and scalding sex it is a compliment beyond mortal words to my caffeinated ears.

Thank you Miya for your gift of words. I thoroughly enjoyed reading that…over a hot cup of coffee.

Now I want a latte. Perhaps Leigh will join me?

– Scot

6 responses to “I Inspired A Coffee Nooner

Leave a Reply

