When Words Die

Where do the words go to

die when you leave me as

you take what is yours by

right now come bitch in

the dark stars align wet

dreams of linen soaked with

dew drops rain splash squirt

fuck me again so raw its

rare to feel so free so fast so

what I want is for

you better fucking thank

my will to force you to come

again you come again

come with me to

find the words before they

die when you leave me to

wait until you

come back to me

– Scot (just thinking about the evening that inspired Seek And Go Hyde)

2 responses to “When Words Die

Leave a Reply

