A Peek Back 7-14

How much do I love you Peekers™? I am not sleep posting like I did last week’s A Peek Back. The coffee is hot, Leigh is hotter running around in a skimpy negligee (my hands are stealing all kinds of curve hugging touches) and I’m up (heh).

Oh, and happy Bastille Day to our French Peekers™! A French Peeker. That sound like a sex toy, doesn’t it? It’s like a French Tickler but exclusively for nipple use.

It’s been quite the week at TDND™. Not just once but twice you naughty perverts set an all-time single day views record! I like it when things come in multiples (heh again, told ya the coffee has hot). And I am confidant that by the end of the day Sunday this past week will have been the highest viewed one as well. We’re almost there as I type this, sip coffee and grope Leigh (multi-Domming I am). Plus add in all the new Peekers™ (almost 300 total in under three months) and…

…I use the word humbled a lot when replying to all of you. I mean it. Leigh and I thank you very much from the bottom of our coffee mugs. Hopefully the magnitude of that comparison is appreciated.

For you new perverts, every Saturday AM I give you all A Peek Back. This feature of TDND™ allows long time Followers as well as you first time Peekers™ to quickly review what has transpired over the past seven days.

If you are a neophyte Peeker™ I strongly encourage you to view all of the established Pages, which can be viewed by selecting any of the tabs at the top of this page.

The Archives are an inclusive, running version of every post of note on this blog. If you have not read any or all of the stories, random musings, poetry, etc linked from The Archives by all means please grab a seat, perhaps something to drink, sit back and enjoy.

Teased you enough? What, no? I respect that (heh). Here is this week’s Peek Back:

Breaking Leigh Act VI –  The Act that Leigh interrupted. No worry, I got even via actually starting to spank her in this Act.

Interview With A Submission Vampire Vol.1 No.7 – Kristi wanted to know what was the first scene Leigh and I did that still make my eyes roll. (Note – we are still looking for a question for tomorrow)

Monday Jiving With Java – Coffee with a barely awake Scot. I ramble about a lot of…stuff. Yeah.

Of Raspberries And Nipples – Everything I know about how to pick raspberries I learned at 2nd base with Leigh.

Love Via Surrender – More award love. More Scot Trivia. More, more, more.

SDS Act II – The finale to this story that spawned multiple cases of “nipple envy” in the Comments.

On Candlelit Memories Dreams Are Made  – A musing while I was in a very good mood and why. This touched a number of Peekers™ (heh).

The Dom Next Door Unchained – Jodie Griffin – A new feature of TDND™. I Unchain erotica author Jodie Griffin to guest blog her thoughts about what she read in The Archives. One of the most viewed single day posts in the blog’s brief history.

That Which Lives Inside Me – An erotic poem from two vantages by two of “us” – myself and That Which Lives Inside Me.

Hyde – That Which Lives Inside Me is no longer nameless.

Time for more coffee.

– Scot

Leave a Reply

