2012 Bondage Awards Nominee!

Are you fucking kidding me? Really?

While looking at the Referrers for today’s stats I noticed a few from some place called bondageawards.com. Okay, that’s cool and admittedly interesting. But when I clicked it…

HOLY SHIT!

The Dom Next Door has been selected for nomination for Best Bondage Blog!

I’m in shock.

OK Peeker™ Nation, now is the time to rise up (heh) as one and let your moans, cries and screams of pleasure and pain be heard! If you enjoy what you read here, please visit that page and pick your favorite neighborhood Dom.

Fuck yeah I’d like to win, or at least make it to the next round.

This calls for a beer and some massage for Leigh.

– Scot

17 responses to “2012 Bondage Awards Nominee!

  1. well… your shit is fucking hot. i’m really not surprised, but congratulations are in order! You deserve all that good stuff! You are very talented (in more ways than one) and I hope you win!

  2. I’m late to the party but congrats! You totally deserve to win and I can see by all the comments we all love you so much we’re bursting with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

