That Which Lives Inside Me

The sadistic fucker

evil dark sadist under in on

my its our soul Scot

came

out

to

play with my doll

PLAY WITH ME

it he that we us growled into her

cunt sopping wet COME DAMN IT

I SAID COME

snarling seething eyes of

rage against her slit

open so wide bitch

I SAID COME YOU SLUT

begging to please

may i sir

no

No

NO

NOW

fuck spasm gripping

mine his our those wet fingers

whet his my our appetite for

more More MORE

AGAIN CUNT

squirting sop sopping cries of

joy pain gushing surrender

to me it they who us

why

am I snarling

fangs spit her raw juice

again Again AGAIN

I ROARED

she sobbed too violently to 

come Come COME

ALL OVER ME FUCK

you Scot

she loves me us we

more More MORE

AGAIN you’ll feed me

again

– Scot (reacting to the shared state of being of himself and That Which Lives Inside Him finger fucking Leigh to squirting orgasm after squirting orgasm)

12 responses to “That Which Lives Inside Me

  1. Considering the rawness of your reality after ‘Torn’, I hesitate to respond at all after such an honest purging as this. And I’ll not blame you at all if you choose not to approve this comment.

    BUT, from personal experience, I feel I must tell you…

    The Beast bears scrutiny. His motivations must be known. He is only dangerous if he is not understood. (Case in point: The Abonimable Snowman. He was only lamenting a toothache, but look how much havoc he wreaked before anyone figured that out.) I wish you (and he) the best as you traverse new ground in your relationship with Leigh.

    • Outstanding observations. The beginning of that last paragraph helped me clarify inside.

      I do know it is a He. I hesitate to acknowledge that its human. My jury is still out on that. Most definitely can talk, as you see. It has a very fowl mouth, growls, snarls, seethes, hisses with spit in its breath.

      I do not do any of this voluntarily. It just….happens.

      Definitely a blog post about this. Could be a recurring one with Acts that only appear once in a while.

      I am not naming it Bumble LOL

      Actually a very fitting name just came (heh) to me. Thanks!

  2. I’ve been chewing on this for a little while… trying to decide what I wanted to say, or if I wanted to say anything at all. But I wanted to acknowledge the raw power and the visceral quality of the writing. I also wanted to say, shit, that’s hot. I had to give a little shudder at the violence as I recall similar sensations and experiences.

    You’re such an amazing couple.

    xoxo
    Fatal

    • Thank you. I respect your opinion, so please feel free to share anything. You were gracious enough to extend the same courtesy to me when we discussed my views on a recent evening you had.

      It was violent. It is violent. It was hot, and I don’t mean the heat wave.

      You made me blush. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

