A Peek Back 7-7

I’m still asleep…sssshhhhh

Just noticed this “Edit” button next to the Publish Immediately tab in the WordPress Dashboard. WHY…didn’t someone tell me about this feature??? So I sit here Friday night, absolutely whupped from a very long day at work, a cold Summer Ale nearby (gotta stay hydrated) and thinking “It sure would be nice to be able to post A Peek Back when I’m still asleep, um, in the future.”

What???

Welcome to this Saturday’s A Peek Back. This feature of TDND™ allows long time Followers as well as first time Peekers™ to quickly review what has transpired over the past seven days.

If you are a neophyte Peeker™ I strongly encourage you to view all of the established Pages, which can be viewed by selecting any of the tabs at the top of this page.

The Archives are an inclusive, running version of every post of note on this blog. If you have not read any or all of the stories, random musings, poetry, etc linked from The Archives by all means please grab a seat, perhaps something to drink, sit back and enjoy.

So, without further teasing (unless you like to be), A Peek Back:

Spacer Bar

Waxing Philosophic: The evening Leigh & I christened our GiGi Brazilian hard waxer. Humorous rip by rip account.

Interview With A Submission Vampire Vol.1 No.7 – Gina wanted to know if it was always easy to Leigh to have up to 50 orgasms a night. I have your attention now, don’t I?

Monday Musings Over Java: Coffee with a barely awake Scot. This week I shared my favorite blog searches, among other things.

Wax On, Wax Off The Presses: The Dom Next Door™ is featured in, of all things, a humor ePaper.

Breaking Leigh Act V: The severely overdue next act in the Breaking Leigh saga. If you are into spanking you may want to read this.

SDS: Means “Same Damn Spot,” or in this case Leigh’s extremely sore nipples.

Four Play: We are nominated for another blogging award, which means more Scot trivia.

We Interrupt Writing Breaking Leigh Act VI: I really was writing Act VI! Honest!

Her Puppet: This is what happened as a result of Interrupting Writing Breaking Leigh Act VI. My poem to Leigh’s skills with her hand. Yes, hand.

For Gillian: A picture of me! Really!

Not bad for sleep blogging, huh?

– Scot

5 responses to “A Peek Back 7-7

  1. So you’re blogging in your sleep? Really? I do a lot of things in my sleep (or better yet, in my dreams): run around naked, save the world, fly, fuck, cum (or a combination of all these things)… But I’ve never tried sleep-blogging.

    There are SO many things I have yet to figure out about wordpress, I can’t even begin to count them. I can’t even link, dude. Seriously. I wonder if I can find a naked tutorial on YouTube.

    Ahhh… I see you are wondering why my tutorial should be naked.

    You say ‘Why?’ I say, ‘Why not?’

    Yep. That about covers it.

    Why the hell not?

    😉

Leave a Reply

