Territorial Marking

My fingers slide tango as I Lead you

follow me on the linen dancefloor of

your passion pent up tense tight fuck hot

slippery so be careful that

you say the magic

words to live by my hand

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

gripped wet calm fury before

the storm inside your eyes as

you groan into me slick

sweet nectar erupts as fuck!

syrup painting my arms chest face fuck!

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

dripping off drop slip pool

of lust collecting beneath your arched

hips thighs quiver moan

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

crying for love lust help me

help you to once more

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

screaming fuck sopping mess of candlelight

dreams of shadows in the moment beg

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

all over me once more

you fucking slut

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

laughing at the insanity of

May I please come? You may come

Thank You

screamed

May I please come?

You may come

Thank You

gushed

May I?

You may…

Thank You

drained

You are welcome

– Scot (reflecting on being literally showered by Leigh’s squirting orgasms and her lovely manners that had me naked in front of a washing machine holding sopping wet bed linen after midnight…again)

20 responses to “Territorial Marking

Leave a Reply

