Leigh & Scot Are Versatile

Foxy at blogbyfoxy has our blog award cherry. She nominated us for The Versatile Blogger Award. We hope it was as good for you as it was us, dear. We’ll always have…..um…..Friday?

Seriously, this is pretty cool. Leigh & I are extremely humbled and touched (stop that Foxy!) to be acknowledged, especially for versatility. The Dom Next Door™ has a goal of removing stereotypical stigma attached to BDSM, so being considered versatile is most gratifying.

We now have a reason to create a Trophy Shelf permanent page thanks to Foxy!

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person, who nominated you.
2. Tell seven things about yourself.
3. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
4. Post the image of the award in your acceptance post

Spacer Bar

Seven Things About Scot

1. My favorite meat is lamb done perfectly
2. I was recruited to play college football as high as D-1AA
3. I’ve run a 10K in under an hour
4. There is an extra vertebrae in my back
5. I am a published author with a ISBN number (no you can’t have it)
6. Leigh chased me initially. Thank goodness I was smart enough to get caught.
7. While fucking terrified of heights, I adore roller coasters. Figure that one out.

Spacer Bar

15 Bloggers Worthy Of Being Versatile (note: some definitely NSFW or viewing by those under 18)

Black Door Press
You Linger Like A Haunting Refrain
A Dissolute Life Means…
Diary Incarnate
Vanity Card Archives
Tempting Sweets 99
A Little Odd
Snarkysnatch
Undue Creativity
Turning Off The Red Light
Love Sex And Marriage
We’re All Mad Inhere (real life “Girl, Interrupted”…fascinating)
Sadey Quinn
Vagina Antics
emotepariah

I could have nominated many more. Next time…

Thanks again Foxy!

– Scot

21 responses to “Leigh & Scot Are Versatile

  1. One good thing about these awards are the blog lists. I just checked out and followed We’re All Mad in Here – love those ties and You linger Like A Haunting Refrain. Following you two is erotic and fun and your comment on dominating the story I didn’t want to finish really helped my perspective. I may have a better ending and screw the one I didn’t like – I’m the boss. Thanks Scot for the mention, With how much you entertain me, I do hope you get some entertainment from me in return. Jayne

  2. I’m not sure I could figure 7 out if I tried. I hate heights and will ride very few roller coasters. Congrats, you award winner, you. 🙂

  3. You are so welcome you make me giggle every time I read one of your posts, you also make me think and consider things too. Such a lovely combination. As to No.7 I am terrified of heights but show me a rollercoaster; like a swing, I turn into right big kid.

  4. Thanks thanks. I will check out all those blogs. I’ve been meaning to put a blogroll link list on my website, but have to collect great links first. These will be a start! 🙂

    Also, now I really want to know what book/s you wrote. Not knowing things drives me bonkers.

  5. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award « Tempting Sweets: Story Heat

  6. Pingback: Versatility! | Sadey Quinn

Leave a Reply

