We Interrupt This Kinky Blog So I Can Jump Up & Down On Oprah’s Couch

This morning was incredible.

The night before it was amazing.

The evening before that was soulful.

I…. am refalling in love. Hard. And that’s not just a clever euphemism.

Leigh & I have history, a path, a sojourn. We’ve seen rainbows and weathered thunderstorms along the way. We have little scars. We’ve laughed to tears and sobbed to the same. We share coffee. That right there speaks to our connection. A connection that has grown and, after a cold winter’s fortnight, has recently bloomed into the most amazing white lilies and blood red roses.

I am going to say I a lot over the remainder of this post. I like that I get to.

I am fucking blessed. I get to rediscover her. To feel again what my heart did all those years ago when we first met. I’m so 9th grade smooshy inside right now. I am fighting the urge to pass her a note.

I drive quite a bit to and from work. This morning was agony. I was wet eyed from missing her and it had not been an hour or so since she left for work. I ached inside.

So I did what any self-respecting vile, perverted, sadistic BDSM Dominant would do. I drove to her place of employment, walked right in, found her, felt my heart skip a beat and, right there in the hallway outside her office, laid a kiss on her that would have made Burt Lancaster’s wave drenched, sand coated liplock on Deborah Kerr in From Here To Eternity seem like a kindergarden playground dare.

“I LOVE THIS WOMAN!!!!!” (insert image of ruggedly handsome, black T-shirt clad Dominant jumping up and down on a talk show couch like a kangaroo after 10 Red Bulls)

We now return to our regularly scheduled posts about forced spankings during role play and squirting multiple orgasm anal sex.

– Scot

15 responses to “We Interrupt This Kinky Blog So I Can Jump Up & Down On Oprah’s Couch

  1. What “I” love about this post and this blog is that you’re putting a “normal” face on things society tends to see as…well, abnormal (as incorrect and narrow-minded as that is). You and Leigh are regular people leading regular lives that just happen to include BDSM (hence the title of the blog, I suppose). You’re not stereotypes – you’re real people. Add in the fact that you both write very well and this is a thoroughly interesting blog to follow. Thanks for sharing.

    • Thank you SO much for the kind words & very observant insight. Yes, a goal is to cause people to rethink “normalcy”. Leigh & I were just discussing this the other day in regards to what is normal & not for us now. There is a post brewing along the lines of “Vanilla Is The New Black” which will touch on this.

Leave a Reply

